OFFICERS email address
Fleet Captain Ted Slee captain@shieldsfleet9.com
Executive Officer Tom Rich exec-officer@shieldsfleet9.com
Treasurer Ron Oard treasurer@shieldsfleet9.com
Secretary Kurt Edenbach secretary@shieldsfleet9.com
Director-At-Large Bill Doyle director-at-large@shieldsfleet9.com
     
YACHT CLUB LIAISONS
Coasters Harbor YC Ron Oard chyc@shieldsfleet9.com
Conanicut YC vacant cyc@shieldsfleet9.com
Ida Lewis YC Tom Rich ilyc@shieldsfleet9.com
New York YC Ted Slee nyyc@shieldsfleet9.com
Newport YC Kurt Edenbach nyc@shieldsfleet9.com
     
OTHER PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITIES
Measurer Mike Vellucci measurer@shieldsfleet9.com
Sail Measurer Tim Healy sail-measurers@shieldsfleet9.com
Scorekeeper Ted Slee scorekeeper@shieldsfleet9.com
Webmaster Kurt Edenbach webmaster@shieldsfleet9.com
Protest Chairman Robbie Benjamin protest-chair@shieldsfleet9.com
Protest Coordinator Robbie Benjamin protestcoor@shieldsfleet9.com
RC Chairman – PRO Robin Wallace rc-chair@shieldsfleet9.com

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required





Email Format

View previous campaigns.