Oct 162015

The Shields Fleet 9 Nominating Committee have submitted this slate of officers for the 2016 Season for the Fleet Owner’s approval at the 2015 Annual Meeting.

Captain – Ted Slee

XO – Tom Rich

Secretary – Kurt Edenbach

Treasurer – Ron Oard

At Large – Bill Doyle


Respectfully Submitted,

John Burnham, Jay Gowell & Jamie Hilton

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>